tuscl

Your emotions on your first OTC experience.

shadowcat
Atlanta suburb
Sunday, April 16, 2017 7:43 AM
Were you excited? Nervous??? I was more shocked than anything else. I had failed on my first attempt at a different club and girl. She said "I don't know you well enough". The second try was at the infamous Memphis Platinum Plus on my first visit there with a stripper that I had just met. She agreed to $150 and asked for a $40 upfront to pay her tip out. Being a newbie I gave it to her and went back to my hotel room. 30 minutes later she showed up with wet hair fresh from a shower.

37 comments

• GoVikings
    7 years ago
    actually, in all these years, never done OTC But I asked my fav if she she'd meet me OTC last Sunday and she said "maybe" she said I've got to let her know ahead of time so she can free up some time. My emotions? I'm excited because I feel like she's actually going to show up, but only time will tell
  • georgmicrodong
    7 years ago
    I honestly don't remember much beyond being more relaxed. It was with a girl with whom I'd already had sex in the club, sonits not like it was something that was all that different from what had gone before, just in a different place.
  • GoVikings
    7 years ago
    I know this isn't very likely to happen, but for those of you who do OTC, are you ever concerned that the strippers' BF will come after you? Or that the stripper will set you up to wet you up?
  • gunrack
    7 years ago
    I remember watching forensic files, the tv show and on one episode a man planned an otc at his home with a dancer he met at the club....later in the evening she shows up to his place and robs and kills him.
  • houjack
    7 years ago