tuscl

Wedding rings at the SC?

merlin05
New Jersey
Sunday, December 4, 2016 8:58 AM
I'm curious if you married guys where your bands when visiting? Any difference between a new club and one where you are a regular with a favorite, etc? Also, How old are you if you don't mind sharing? I'm new to this "hobby" (that always cracks me up) and have been thinking about the different messages it may send or how it might be interpreted when a early 40's (aka mid-life crisis) married comes in vs someone who isn't. I coundn't really care less what a stripper thinks of me so it isn't really a PL vs non-PL issue or anything like that. I just feel like most maried guys probably prioritize discretion, are probably more inclined to keep things ITC, and probably more into a wild stripper experience than a GFE. That's more where my head (both of then) is at right now but I was curious if you more experienced guys had a position on this?

20 comments

• merlin05
    8 years ago
    Wow, we really need an edit function - sorry about the atrocious spelling!
  • Jascoi
    8 years ago
    when I first separated I wore my wedding ring to the clubs. didn't seem to make a whole lot of difference. been separated and now divorced for over five years. but I'm an old fart. 66.
  • Clubber
    8 years ago
    Don't remove it. 67.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    Pretty-much the only thing that matters in strip clubs is if you're spending $$$, there really isn't any "secret sauce"
  • MrDeuce
    8 years ago
    If you're married, keep the wedding ring on. Strippers don't care if you're married. Hell, some of them *prefer* married men!
  • flagooner
    8 years ago
    I where my wedding ring wearever I go. Their really is know reason too take it off.
  • lopaw
    8 years ago