tuscl

strip club pl veteran. are you one?

Jascoi
mr.wonderful to single moms and college age girls...
Sunday, October 9, 2016 11:56 AM
i am not a sc veteran. i've been greatly enjoying the clubs (and the girls) for just about five years.

34 comments

• shadowcat
    8 years ago
    I hit my first strip club when I was 19, in 1961, in Tijuana but was only an occasional goer until about 2000, when my marriage was on the rocks.
  • impala
    8 years ago
    1989 The White Horse in PA
  • vincemichaels
    8 years ago
    1978, The Pointe Athletic Club on Detroit's East side, once again, our king, shadowcat wins again. LOL
  • shailynn
    8 years ago
    1997 Thee Doll House Myrtle Beach SC. Got in with my trusty fake ID. I am still under 40 now.
  • K
    8 years ago
    I thought I was a grizzled veteran with almost 40 years. Then I came here and read about guys like Shadowcat.
    It is a shame the guys I started going to clubs with are such pussies and can't go any more.
  • whodey
    8 years ago
    I've been going every month or two since I was 16 back in 1998. However, I don't know that I would say I am a veteran. More of a semi-experienced hobbyist.

I still have too much to learn from the TUSCL gurus to be a veteran.
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    More than 30 years, starting with Brass Rail and Hip Hugger ( now closed and demolished ) in Sunnyvale.

But these are zero mileage venues.

Mileage in underground Mexican Bar Clubs, and especially in AMPs and AAMPs.

SJG
  • sclvr5005
    8 years ago
    Been clubbing for about 15 years. I'm in the middle of the pack I guess as far as veteran vs noob goes.
  • twentyfive
    8 years ago
    Scat you got me beat by a bunch, my first was the old Cloud Nine on rte110 in Farmingdale about 1974, just down the road from the Adventurer's Inn amusement park.
  • clubdude
    8 years ago