tuscl

1st time ITC discussions: story of the clean dancer & the extras girl (long)

I like to window shop. When I enter a club, I like to take my time checking out all the dancers until I find my favorite one or two. Sometimes I sit for an hour or two or three until I find her and she's available. When I finally get her dancing for me and my hands are all over her, I'm as happy as a clam.

So, I'm in my first extras club window shopping. I've never done ITC or OTC before or even attempted it. I'm not determined to get extras, but I'm open to it and decide to go with the flow.

Time passes, I'm checking out all the girls and I finally see her. The "it" girl. My perfect little blonde spinner. She's awesome, popular, and constantly busy with regulars, doing dances, chatting, etc. She's finally free and I track her down. She gives me a big smile and is really sweet, but she's going on break and will be gone an hour. I tell her I'll be there all night and she promises to find me when she gets back.

I go back to eating, drinking, window shopping, chatting with JS & rh48hr, and get a couple of dances from some other dancer I see. One hour turns into two and my perfect blonde spinner hasn't returned.

Then, I see her on the main stage, but she's wearing another outfit. I get excited and go tip her on the main stage. Only it's not her! It's another dancer that looks a lot like her. I decide she's my second favorite and plan to get dances from her instead.

Then, the 1st girl shows up while the other is on stage and she goes on stage next. So I go tip my original perfect blonde on stage and she acts happy to see me and says she'll come right over after the main stage.