tuscl

Strippers and #s

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 11:41 AM
So when I went to the strip club, I met this one dancer when it was slow and we sat and talked for a while. We really sat and got to know each other and now we talk on a regular basis. I got to know a lot about her life and her as a person. She wants me to come to her house and chill and have a drink.. anyone ever experience this? And yes I have this particular girl's number and no I didnt ask for it There are 2 other strippers that I talk to when I go there but haven't got their numbers.. yet but they think i'm real cool to talk to Anyone ever experience this and/or what are your thoughts about this situation.. btw im a newbie to the strip clubs

12 comments

• sclvr5005
    8 years ago
    Strippers give out their phone numbers like Halloween candy in the hopes to get PL's back to the club to spend more money on them. This sounds pretty much like that. Let us know if you actually get to her house or if she finds excuses and tries to get you to come back to the club.
  • Lone_Wolf
    8 years ago
    99.5% of the time, everything a dancer does is a hustle to get the money in your wallet. Sometimes this happens fast. Other times it is a slower hustle that does not look like a hustle. If you can pick up fine looking civies than perhaps it is not a hustle. Otherwise, hold on to your wallet.
  • s88
    8 years ago