tuscl

Putting the P in PL

larryfisherman
California
Nina's recent thread of some guy spending a lot of money just talking with her in VIP got me thinking?

What's the most PL thing you've ever done in a strip club?

I'm still kinda new to the strip clubs, but mine is telling this stripper that I love her. It's not like she said it to me first or anything. I just said it out of nowhere. Of course her being the smart hustler she is, she said, "I love you too baby". Lol

Honorable mention for me would be making it rain insane amounts of money on girls. I can't get that money back.

29 comments

• Clackport
    8 years ago
    Making it rain 5K recently.
  • s88
    8 years ago
    My policy is the word "love" is for civies only. Saying that ITC seems too desperate and it will never be returned (short of fucking for free but then you might be her BF or baby daddy at that point). "I love your tits" is fine, "I you baby" is not.
  • georgmicrodong
    8 years ago
    There've been so many. How do I pick just one?

In the club, probably giving a couple of my favorites birthday presents of cash. Like $100 for a couple.

Outside the club, the same "I love you." I meant it, though.
  • Cashman1234
    8 years ago
    I'd recommend never using the word love inside the club. I don't even think Juice mentions his love for chicken fangers inside the club.
  • Ch3ll
    8 years ago
    Tipping a dancer when she asks for a tip. Only one occasion was it a significant amount. It still happens, but it's only $1 - $5 so she'll leave me alone.
  • skibum609
    8 years ago
    Most pathetic thing I ever did was acquiesce to a manager asking me to turn out my pockets after a stripper accused me of stealing 5 hundred dollar bills from her during a lap dance.
  • lopaw
    8 years ago