tuscl

Mileage ?

I have limited experience with two way contact lap dances, so I'm curious...

1. For a non-extras club, if you are getting a regular lap dance (not VIP), what do you consider good mileage? Let's say you are buying 2 or 3 dances in a row for this situation.

2. Same situation, but in an extras club.

I've never been to an extras club or done VIP before. With my limited experience, boob and butt touching is standard for a regular lap dance in a non-extras club. Good mileage for me has been licking and sucking on boobs, plus rubbing her kitty with her g-string on. I'm curious to see I'm missing out on. Thanks.

15 comments

• DaOnion
    9 years ago
    Sorry for the double post.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    + constant grinding (not grinding half the song and air-dancing/"modeling" half the song)

+ plenty of boob and ass groping w/ no reprimand from the dancer

The above i consider good dance-mileage - i consider very good dance-mileage:

+ lots of stick-shifting

+ titty--sucking

+ FIV
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Dance mileage in extras vs non-extras club is about the same usually – in extras clubs of course one can get BJs and FS.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    You've been to Baby Dolls Dallas - that would be good dance mileage IMO.
  • DaOnion
    9 years ago
    Thanks Papi. Good feedback as always. Interesting that extras clubs and non-extras clubs are pretty similar for regular floor dances, unless you are "upgrading" so to speak.
  • rickthelion
    9 years ago
    If some hairless ape bitch doesn't end up with my BSLC in a hole it's not an extra. ROAR!
  • flagooner
    9 years ago
    Ditto Papi's response.

Seems I can say that on a lot of threads.
  • JamesSD
    9 years ago
    I'm glad Papis system would agree with mine, since I really only club in one market.