tuscl

Housing Whores

Longneck
Georgia
Friday, March 4, 2016 12:12 PM
I own a few apartment buildings in tge city and one of my ATFs (without drug issues) was having housing issues and ask if I knew of anyone renting apartments. Now at this point she had no idea of what I do for a living. But I said I know a guy who may be interested in leasing her a place. Now a have a tenant moving out but I can't see me renting to a girl who I'm fairly certain is going to expect to be able to pay rent via sex. Which is not going to work. A few days later I was talking to a manager at a club who said he's got some gurls that have money but not enough to pay a steady rent. He said he needs someone that has multiple apartments for rent and will let 2 or 3 stay there for $300 or $400 per person. That math works because I change $550 monthly so if I can get $1200 from each apartment it could work out. But there risk when dealing with this groups friends (druggies, kids, pimps, whanna be pimps, asshole boyfriends ect.) So should I try renting out to strippers? Since it's not like I know how anyone really makes the money to pay.

33 comments

• twentyfive
    8 years ago
    I wouldn't.
  • shailynn
    8 years ago
    My first questions would be: 1. Do you have a wife or someone else you have to answer to in this business (partner, relative, etc.)? 2. Could you easily rent this apartment to a normal paying customer? 3. If you lose out on some rent money will it put a great financial strain on you? If you answered "yes" to any question above, then I would say "no." You're not johnsmith69, and besides him I can't see many people spending $1,200 a month (what your rent costs) on 1 or 2 pieces of pussy. Yeah, I've spent $1,200 in one month on clubbing and OTC, but I haven't done nearly that amount for 12 consecutive months.
  • georgmicrodong
    8 years ago
    Not no, but *fuck* no.
  • Longneck
    8 years ago