tuscl

Proper etiquette for LDK'ing

chessmaster
Illinois
Friday, February 12, 2016 1:43 PM
I'm still kind of new to the strip club scene. The other day I was getting some dances from a girl with a phat ass. She put it on my dick a few times. I wanted to cum so bad, but I wasn't sure if its disrespectful to dancers to cum in your pants without permission and it seems kind of lame to ask if I can cum in my pants. Is there a sign dancers give you that let's you know its fine to cum in your pants? Some expertise on this subject would be greatly appreciated.

18 comments

• MASCULINIST100
    8 years ago
    Just go for it. Don't make a big thing of it and if you think it's enough that she's going to notice just say "That's good baby". I've LDKed hundreds of times and no one has ever said anything to me about having a problem. I think the dancers that would have a problem with it wouldn't help you get to that point. Keep in mind some dancers figure you'll be a repeat customer if you LDK.
  • Dominic77
    8 years ago
    It's only disrespectful to get any semen on her.
  • Cashman1234
    8 years ago
    Some girls will make a stink if you cum and it gets on them. But if you play it cool - and get her off of you - before any seeps through your pants - then she might not know. It's best to get out of the lap dance area before the girl suspects anything like that - as some dancers might get the bouncer involved. I think some girls are concerned about exchanging bodily fluids. Other girls want to feel in control. If you are thinking you might cum in your pants the next time you get a dance from her - don't go commando.
  • footballguy
    8 years ago