tuscl

What exactly is a curvy woman?

JohnSmith69
layin low but staying high
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 8:21 AM
A 42 year old is gently pursuing me on line. As usual her 18 -19 yo daughter is DS-level gorgeous and incredibly fuckable. But mom looks pretty good too. The family resemblance is obvious. But I'm a newbie at dating civilians and I'm confused. She has only face and upper body pictures. Her profile says her body is "curvy." Her profile says "I don't expect you to be some buff fit man. I'm no size 2. The dad body is the new thing." What exactly is curvy? Is it a nice way of saying fat? Is this woman fat? From her upper body pics she's clearly not petite but it doesn't scream fat either. I'm so confused.

38 comments

• JamesSD
    8 years ago
    Usually big tits and hips, no six pack. It's a broad and vague term.
  • JohnSmith69
    8 years ago
    No cleavage shots but she does seem to have big tits.
  • ime
    8 years ago
    It's one of those you know it when you see it things. Hour glass shapes but not fat or skinny, don't use the women's description. There are some big girls that put curvy or a couple extra pounds and it's just a lie. Also if all their pictures are grom weird angles pointing down stay away. Younger women try this a lot not sure about older women, i am early 30's and see it a lot when i look at profiles and it is a sign to move past that profile.
  • shailynn
    8 years ago
    JS - you're trading in your Porsche for a Minivan. You're simply going to have to lower your standards.
  • Corvus
    8 years ago
    It is indeed a broad and vague term which can mean multiple things. Anything from a mature woman who is fit but certainly not skinny all the way to fat. The last one I met was fat and had small tits! Others have been very nice looking. It's a crap shoot John. Send pictures of her daughter.
  • larryfisherman
    8 years ago
    Kim Kardashian
  • JamesSD
    8 years ago
    Dad bod isn't fat. It's soft, not fit, but not fat.