tuscl

Venturing this brave new world by yourself for the first time: What was it like?

Hey, everyone! I've been doing this for at least 7 months. I had to go at it alone since all of my friends are either married, engaged in relationships, or have turned over to religion. From DC to Baltimore, I'm pretty much huffing it in learning the lingo and finding ATF dancers (not to mention finding the right dancers who will do an extra here or there). What was it like for you guys starting off? This is open to patrons, dancers, ex-dancers, and anyone who has toured this scene.

15 comments

• shailynn
    9 years ago
    yeah I was like you one day.... I said to myself "strip clubs, yeah that sounds like a good idea." Somehow I stumbled onto a site that is now dead, and that lead to this site which gave me much needed info.

I remember the first time I walked into a strip club by myself, I was very nervous, felt uncomfy. It was a dive, I assumed most of the rednecks where there to get drunk as it was their waterhole as much as a place to see naked women. I was there for sex.

I learned quick, after over paying a few times, or not getting what I expected. I quickly wrote off the crappy clubs in my general area and went for bigger and better clubs far from my home base which new how to operate, and the dancers new how to work.

My biggest piece of advice is read the reviews thoroughly on this site. If a club doesn't have many reviews and its been around for awhile, it probably sucks. I don't even waste my time anymore unless a club has some solid reviews.
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    When I started out, I used to pay hundreds of dollars only to result in air dances and false promises. Then I discovered this site and leaned about "The System". I found out just how easy it was to go into dive bars all suited up (white polyester of course) and offer 18 year-old girls drugs and booze and a hundred dollars and got them to go with me for sex outside the club. Brilliant!