• jackslash
    9 years ago
    Offering them $10 for a blow job?
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    Because they are women first, dancers second
  • MrBater2010
    9 years ago
    LOL Women.. I will go with motorhead on that one.
  • shadowcat
    9 years ago
    Yeah +1 for motorhead.
  • Dougster
    9 years ago
    Because ass-clowns like RickyBoy are in there running their The System on them?
  • warhawks
    9 years ago
    Because they can. They think the world revolves around them and the drama they think up in their minds.
  • shailynn
    9 years ago
    Because we all don't look like George Clooney
  • sharkhunter
    9 years ago
    I have sisters. I have a lot of experience in ticking off females and know it's best to be subtle with questions at times to avoid ticking someone off. Everyone has imaginary boundaries and you can ask little questions to find out how high those are set at without ticking people off.
  • Clackport
    9 years ago
    Motörhead for the win.
  • sharkhunter
    9 years ago
    I have ticked a dancer off big time and I never even found out what I did. This was many years ago. My best guess is she must have mistakingly thought I was like a sugar daddy or Something. I told her I wasn't. I guess she didn't believe me. I was only buying dances from her. One night she wanted me to pay 120 or 200 or something for her contacts. I was like wtf for? I didn't say that but just said no. She started calling me a dick and then got so pissed she quit the club for 3 months because she knew I would be there. I thought why is she so pissed off? I guess maybe she thought I would just give her money for nothing. crazy. I do realize at certain times of the month, some females might just want to be pissed off for any reason.
  • rh48hr
    9 years ago
    +1 motorhead Women ... can't live with em, can't shot em.
  • rh48hr
    9 years ago
    Shoot
  • sharkhunter
    9 years ago