tuscl

Shadowcat the great contributor

Evidently we can poke fun on one another, but don't do it do Shadow. My sin? I made a poke at people who write reviews of the same club over and over to get free Vip. Didn't even mention him.

mikeya02 - Why don't you just go to Asheville and suck Juice off. 2 fucking reviews in 5 years. What service are you bringing to TUSCL other than troll feeding. I review the same club over and over because I have a lot of people that want to hear it from me. I have been doing reviews on here for 20 years. If you think I do it for free VIP, you're really grasping for straws. You have become the #3 troll on this board. Shit head!

Notice how many people are commenting on Juice's threads? Oh wait, bolsheviks like you have him on ignore. Don't know what the fuck is happening

12 comments

• chessmaster
    9 years ago
    Juice and shadowcat are both cool. Why do trolls get so much venom? And there's plenty of guys on here who literally review the same club over and over. Shadowcat is not that much of a culprit in that regard.
  • mikeya02
    9 years ago
    Shadow was cool til this crybaby rant. That was worse than Juice and Dougster put together. You owe me an apology Shadow, and also to the dozens and dozens who think Juice is a likeable guy.
  • GACA
    9 years ago
    I would not go as far as one dozen guys that think juice is cool. I like him but I'm sure I'm one of 5 tops...
  • Dougster
    9 years ago
    Juice is definitely the greatest TUSCLer of all time, IMO. Completely unpredictable and hilarious antics.
  • Clackport
    9 years ago
    Mikey is delusional lol.
  • tumblingdice
    9 years ago
    I hang fire with several dancers in Cola.Believe me ,they tolerate Scat.If I have to hear about his late life crisis Mustang 5.0 or his lifetime pass to the PP chain again I'm going to puke.He's a pain in the ass just like his 2am'ers.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    U guys are killing me lol