tuscl

Is it really all about the pussy?

Well yesterday went out for a bar in Destin, Fl. Stopped by Sammys. When I felt like I didn't want to be bored or put to sleep any longer. I decided to leave and check out another club down the street. Some white dudes came up to me and asked if I was a veteran. I told them yes. The biggest one started talking bout how he used to fuck with this chick who was from Bosnia. I started laughing because I was expecting him to just say, "thank you for your service." But anyway they all eventually did. And they informed me that they were from Georgia. They were pissed because Sammy's is not a stripper club. It's just a topless bar. They were even more pissed that the girls had pasties on their nipples. They wanted to see some pussy, I told them there was only one club around here that showed vagina, but the girls were old and ugly. They told me fuck that, they didn't care about her face. They just care about seeing below her waist and her putting it in their face. I told their cab driver where to go and I tried to stop them one last time to tell them that the club im going to has finer women. They looked out the window and said do they show pussy. I said maybe if the bouncer is not looking and you catch the right one. They hauled ass in that cab to go see some old ugly pussy

Now these weren't no ugly or nerdy dudes, they were funny as hell, but I'm sure they pull their share of women. So I was shocked. Me personally I wouldn't care if she had a beautiful body of a mermaid, if she look like a sea donkey in the face. I don't want to see her private place. That's just me. She gots to be fine or at least cute for me to want to see her naked. I just can't see myself wanting an ugly chick that I'm not attracted to, just throw her pussynin my face, even if she got draws on. Not cool!

So my question to you all, is it really all about the Pussy?

19 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago