tuscl

"I am not a prostitute" declares the prostitute

JohnSmith69
layin low but staying high
Here's the logic:

1. All women use sex to get things of value including money from men.

2. All women are not prostitutes.

3. Therefore I am not a prostitute even though I have sex with men for money.

http://dailym.ai/1AhrfWl

Anybody see any flaws in that reasoning ?

16 comments

• shadowcat
    10 years ago
    Well I've had sex with women that have children but I'm not a mother fucker. :)
  • tumblingdice
    10 years ago
    Chicken, Egg thing here.Sure you got the pussy but so do twenty of your coworkers.
  • PhantomGeek
    10 years ago
    People who often use circular logic tend to be dizzy.
  • tumblingdice
    10 years ago
    It's just a kiss away.
  • jackslash
    10 years ago
    I want to encourage the sugar baby idea among young women. it will give the strippers some competition.

I think we may need to redefine our terms. "Prostitute" should mean a streetwalker who has sex with anyone for money. The sugar baby is more like a courtesan of years gone by. She may be a prostitute, but she's a selective, high-class prostitute.

Women are great hypocrites. They judge other women harshly--as sluts, tramps, whores--but they give themselves a pass.

I met a stripper who said she used to work at the P________ Club, but did not like it because she was treated like a prostitute. I took her to VIP not expecting much, but as we were alone she got naked and sucked and fucked.
  • rockstar666
    10 years ago
    Why would anyone take anything a dancer says about morality seriously? It's like asking a musician about the value of "just say no".
  • crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Funny article
  • Josh43
    10 years ago
    Mirror image of the same logic (got this from SW so doesn't apply to anyone specifically):

(1) All men who are worldly, powerful, and virile sleep with young babes.
    (2) All men are *not* delusional PLs who pay for sex.