tuscl

Seeing a Stripper outside the Club

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:01 AM
As my username states: I am a rookie to the whole SC deal. Normally I only go to clubs while on business cuz the road can get boring and I want companionship. That being said I have been recently tempted to go to some of the local clubs (I live near a Midwest big city) but have been nervous because I'm worried a dancer might see me on the street and say something like " cant wait to see you in the club" or whatever. Do any of the more experienced mongerers have advice regarding this? Do dancers say something when or if they recognize you outside the club? Not like im anticipating a stalker :) but do dancers sometimes try and search for your information (where you live, where you work etc.)? Or am I just being paranoid. Thanks in advance!

23 comments

• boogieknight369
    10 years ago
    You're just being paranoid. They will ignore u and u should ignore them too.
  • tumblingdice
    10 years ago
    The last stripper I was with ran her mouth like there was no tomorrow,but she was not the norm.She gave me dirt on a handful of TUCSL'ers that quite frankly I did not want to know. Prior strippers when seen in public would just wink and give me that smile from the corner of their [view link] to answer your question,most strippers understand that it's just business,and you shouldn't have a problem.
  • ButterMan
    10 years ago
    It's actually the opposite man. They are usually worried that you might see them out somewhere and say something. or search for there info. basicley your more likely to stalk them than they are you....LOL!
  • Golfer3166
    10 years ago