tuscl

How to tell if shes a ROB??

Monday, April 28, 2014 7:31 PM
Any advice on how to tell if a chick is a ROB (Rip Off Bitch) before you reach the VIP/CR?

19 comments

• samsung1
    10 years ago
    Test drive with a single lap dance first.
  • ilbbaicnl
    10 years ago
    If her personality makes it believable she works at the DMV by day, she is almost certainly a ROB. You will catch most of them with this rule. The ones who, before the end of the first dance, want to convince you how smart they are (I'm in college / I'm a college grad / I'm a heart surgeon / etc.) are often ROBs. Or in any case a hassle to deal with. (The real college girls and heard surgeons typically talk about it after a few dances.) ROBness is a scale, not a yes/no thing. The 7s can be worse than the 10s, cause it's more likely to blindside you.
  • SlickSpic
    10 years ago
    If she's pushing for a VIP during a lap dance and the lap dance is nothing to write home about, she might be a ROB.
  • sinclair
    10 years ago
    (1)She wants prepay in a club where post pay is standard. (2)She pesters you for tips on lap dances. (3)The regulars avoid spending money on her/ignore her. (4)She is mentioned as a ROB in reviews.
  • SlickSpic
    10 years ago
    If she puts a Glock to your dome and demand a dance, she might be a ROB.
  • shadowcat
    10 years ago
    Ask what on the menu and if she is vague, good chance she is a ROB.
  • mikeya02
    10 years ago
    There is a dollar sign where her heart is supposed to be
  • SuperDude
    10 years ago
    She whines about how slow things are in the club, complains about how little she has made, lets you know that her rent is due, asks you a lot of questions about where you work, hints that she is hungry and wants you to buy her a meal, lies about having no boyfriend and on and on.
  • Lone_Wolf
    10 years ago