tuscl

CF wants a date?!?!?!?!

dutchman2000
Oklahoma
Sunday, March 30, 2014 5:46 PM
How common is it for dancer to flat out proposition you for OTC? with prices and everything? Non-extras bikini club to boot. But she want's dinner/movie etc as well. What are chances of her being undercover LE? Doubt it, but just unprepared. I'm kind of new at clubbing. While I'd love to hang out with her, don't know that Ill can be funding any funny business..

20 comments

• ButterMan
    10 years ago
    It's not very common but it has happened before.
  • Sowhatt
    10 years ago
    Wanting to have dinner and see a movie before hand doesn't set off my LEO radar
  • Dougster
    10 years ago
    IME, if they want dinner/movie first good chance they are ROBs. Not that you won't get anything, but usually the good ones will want to skip all that non-sense and get straight to business.
  • lopaw
    10 years ago
    I get it alot. Have never had any problems so far.
  • gawker
    10 years ago
    Tomorrow night plans for dinner and shopping at the Mall. Then back to my hotel. Makes it almost normal.
  • dutchman2000
    10 years ago
    Thanks for comments. Sounds like fun seeing how/if it plays out. Just like gambling I guess, don't wager anything you aren't willing to lose.
  • Papi_Chulo
    10 years ago
    In the 2+ years of being on the TUSCL discussion board almost daily – I’ve never heard anyone being “busted” by an undercover LE dancer. Most likely you may be dealing w/ an aggressive “business woman” – as one dancer on TUSCL once posted – “strippers don’t do anything for free”. Worst case scenario is that she may be trying to shake you down for as much as po$$ible – she may want compensation for the “date”/her-time in addition to FS – or she may be trying to play you by getting you to pay her for just the “date” and then she may make some phony excuse to get out of FS.
  • sharkhunter
    10 years ago