tuscl

Two Girl Lap Dances

Clackport
Washington
So, I've got two girls at a club I go to that give me great dances individually. It just so happens that these two girls are friends also. I've never done a two girl lap dance before, but I'm thinking I'm gonna do it with these two girls next week. I figure if a girl is comfortable with the other girl it could make for a good experience.

What are some things you like and dislike about two girl lap dances? Obviously I know it's twice as expensive. Is it worth the extra price? I'm envisioning two girls grinding and feeling up all over me, and maybe playing with each other also. Sounds good to me!

Thoughts?

22 comments

• ime
    11 years ago
    I've done it once and it really wasn't enjoyable. Your basically just a jungle gym and they try to figure out how to climb all over you at the same time. I spent more time waiting for the dance to be over then I did enjoying it. If your two girls are friend and have done it before it may be more fun, like if they coordinated one grinding and the other with her tits in your face, the girls mine were with were not coordinated and it sucked.
  • shadowcat
    11 years ago
    I've done it a few times. Yes the price doubles but it can be a lot of fun once in awhile. It is best if the two girls are compatible. You don't want to have one just giving you an air dance while the other is jerking your dick. Personally I want to be the center of attention and only want them to interact with each other minimally. I would much rather take it to a higher level and take two to VIP.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    I don’t consider it worth the extra money. I believe that it is a waste. One is usually always enough.
  • Draper
    11 years ago