tuscl

Should you ask a stripper why she acts a certain way?

I was sitting at talking with this dancer named Sunshine tonight. She is a nice looking girl, lightskinned black girl with silky long hair. This wasn't the first time that she has talked to me during my club visit. She has never said anything out of the way to me but I sense that she has a litle bit of attitude in her. She asked me can I give a massage? I said I am not an expert but I will try. So I ended up giving her one. At one point she kept telling me to go lower on her back almost near her butt. I don't think she enjoyed it but I just got the feeling while I was doing it she was getting impatient with me. She just seems like the type that is impatient and can get "Ghetto "on you sometimes.

I got a lapdance from her and throughly enjoyed it. None of the girls that I have gotten a dance from before ever grabbed my dick during a dance. She is pretty and gives a good dance but our personalities just don't click. There are sometimes long periods of quietness when we are at the table. She also doesn't seem like the cuddly friendly type. She didn't say thankyou or give a hug after the dance was over with. I am use to girls being a little more appreciation for my money. Also on a side note, she told me that her exboyfriend left her for another dancer that works at the club. I talked to the other dancer Princess earlier in the evening. I don't know either personally but I have a good feeling her Exboyfriend got tired of her attitude and went with the other girl who is more friendly although less attractive. My question to you is would you try to tell the girl in a nice way that she seems to be a little mean ? or when you see her keep the Convo short and head for the the lapdance booth?

3 comments

• Yoda
    19 years ago