tuscl

best experience of "good luck"?

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:44 AM
I was at cheetahs in Vegas recently and had a great time with one dancer. She quickly flashed the Kitty even tho its not a nude club. I know I'm a newb and probably too easily impressed. What lucky times have you all had?

16 comments

• tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    The one's when she's out of town.
  • 9em1
    11 years ago
    O.o how did you know that?
  • shadowcat
    11 years ago
    When they are pissed off at their boy friends. :)
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    Goose, gander thing.
  • curiositycat
    11 years ago
    A friend of mine had his eye on this beautiful brunette who never seemed to have some time on the stage. I approached her to see if she would do a lap dance with him..she said yes, but only if she got to get a LD with me. I said ok and she went to give him a LD and told me she would come back for me when it was two for 1. After her dance she went back to freshen up and soon grabbed me up for a two for 1 smelling great and with fresh breath lol... this woman went to town on me and became my ATF, it turns out she wasnt a dancer..she was offshift waitstaff..which was why she wasnt on stage
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Mr. Kat would know. He is the resident kitty expert
  • big_d_2011
    11 years ago
    It was actually my very first visit and what got me hooked on the hobby. As soon as I sat down I was joined by a dancer and her hands roamed freely. We went to the back a little later and she unbuckled my belt, unzipped me and have a HJ during the dances. I was offered more but turned it down.
  • SlickSpic
    11 years ago