tuscl

Three way fun

gawker
Older than dirt
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 4:01 PM
There's a dancer that I've been meeting OTC weekly for about 4 years. I'll call her Hoover for obvious reasons. ( how's that for a stripper name?) Yesterday i mentioned a need for something different. She called me this afternoon to see if I'd be interested in a 3 some with another dancer I'll call Dyson. I've seen Dyson at the club but never had any contact. Hoover always provides BBBJ and BBFS. I'm unsure what I'd get from Dyson, but I'm assured that they would both enjoy each other's company and worst case scenario I'd have covered BJ & FS. It's expensive, but kind of a unique opportunity. Hoover & I have done a couple of 3 somes but never with another dancer (once with a dental hygienist & once with a crack whore). Has anyone else out there enjoyed the pleasure of two? Double your pleasure; double your fun; shack up with two broads, sted of just one.

26 comments

• Dougster
    11 years ago
    I've never done one. All three of my top three favorites wanted too though. Should have done it.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Did it a couple of times. TOO darn EXPENSIVE!!! Now it you can get both for the price of one, go for it. I prefer one at a time.
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Call Oreck...crack open a couple of brews...sit back and watch the three of them do their thing. Then surprise your wife with a sparking clean house.
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    When I was at the mustang ranch last fall the red-head I was with suggest a threesome with a blond who was on shift. Said she would us part of what I was paying her to subsidize the cost. That was my warm up night however, so I just went with the one. Given what I ended up spending between the mustang and bunny ranches (between $2k and $3k) I should have just gone with her suggestion. Maybe this fall!
  • gatorfan
    11 years ago
    Why pay for 3
  • gawker
    11 years ago