tuscl

OTC Proposal

Saturday, February 23, 2013 8:42 PM
I've heard a shit ton of ya'll talking about how you get OTC, but always wondered exactly how you propose the girl. Do you just ask point blank, "hey, I really want to fuck you, will you meet me later?" or is it something more subtle? I was in the club during a day shift last Thursday, and I'm sitting at the bar waiting on my favorite dancer to come back, so I strike up a conversation with the guy next to me. He tells me he's from Calgary, and that he's never paid for sex before but is looking to take one of the dancers home. Because I'm new to the SC scene, and he's in the deep south, I crack a joke about no woman from here wants to go to Canada and freeze her tits off. (Yes, you have permission to laugh at my naivety. Not that you really needed permission.) Anyway, dude was just flat out offering $200 to pretty much any girl that would go with him. Is that how it's done, or is that a good way to get LE attention?

28 comments

• Alucard
    11 years ago
    " "hey, I really want to fuck you, will you meet me later?" or is it something more subtle?" You may ask directly, BUT be more subtle than "I want to FUCK you later after hoiurs!"
  • sclvr5005
    11 years ago
    There is a big difference in looking for an immediate fuck with any girl that will go with you, or spending time & money to gradually coax a dancer that you find attractive and really want to develop a long term OTC relationship. The latter scenario takes way more time, patience & money but for me it is worth it.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Well it certainly takes patience sclvr5005, and some subtlety. The $200 dude SOUNDS like LE to me.
  • inno123
    11 years ago
    A good starting point is 'you have any fun planned after your shift?'
  • ArtCollege
    11 years ago
    a good starter line is "do you ever work outside the club?" Everyone knows what that means.
  • farmerart
    11 years ago