tuscl

ATF and OTC

Sunday, January 6, 2013 5:28 PM
How long does your typical ATF with OTC relationship last? My first one just ended after 5 months.

18 comments

• Alucard
    11 years ago
    One of the relationships lasted 10 months, another 7 months. I am still seeing another off and on 11 months later.
  • ilbbaicnl
    11 years ago
    Yeah, roughly that, several months, less than a year.
  • jestrite50
    11 years ago
    I am new to the OTC thing but I have one that is going on 2 years and still going strong. That was my first. One lasted only 9 months and dont know what happened. I thought everything was fine but she hasnt return,ed my calls or texts for 5 months now. One new one I'm into has been only going a month. Oh and there is one other where we're going on 4 yrs but I never see her much because she moved away and I dont get to her city very often.
  • ButterMan
    11 years ago
    I have one that has been on and off for about 7 years. Probably not typical though.
  • gawker
    11 years ago
    I just ended one after 3 1/2 years. She started getting fussy, had been trying to get a ring from her bf and he knew about me and I'm 40 years older than her. Really gonna miss it.
  • dalex
    11 years ago
    Hang around ITC with your ATF and look for 3 some prospects.
  • dalex
    11 years ago
    fuck replied to the wrong thread. This site needs an edit post thing.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    The edit function for posts has been suggested often before dalex.
  • lopaw
    11 years ago
    The longest one I had lasted a little over a year. For me they typically last from 6mos to 1 year. There are also 2 or 3 dancers that I still see OTC on a regular basis, but it's strictly friendship (no sex), so it doesn't really count. I've been seeing them for 4 or 5 years now.
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    11 years ago