tuscl

When you can't get a stripper off your mind

Sunday, March 5, 2006 4:43 PM
What's the cure? You delete her old e-mails and pics, you do everything you can to NOT call or contact her and yet you can't stop thinking about her. And they're good thoughts too. Spend a coupla thousand on her? No prob. I eat, walk, sleep, work and she's always on my mind.

12 comments

• T-Bone
    18 years ago
    "When you can't get a stripper off your mind..." Then get another stripper. There's plenty of strippers in the sea.
  • Jpac73
    18 years ago
    Meet a girl outside the stripclub. After you start getting all of the free loving you won't be thinking about the girl in the club who is just a fantasy.
  • hugevladfan
    18 years ago
    Thx guys for the advice. I learned some valuable lessons about what to and what not to say as once I let my emotions go I kind of lose structure. Being a SC veteran I should know better but sometimes you let your heart lead instead of your head.
  • JC2003
    18 years ago
    Let time pass. It works. Everything fades with time.
  • FONDL
    18 years ago
    I agree with Casualguy and Shadowcat. If you're shy and not comfortable meeting people, strip clubs are an excellent place to improve your social skills. Clubs are full of shy guys and the girls are used to shy guys. Pick an inexpensive low pressure neighborhood club (if there are any in LV) and start hanging out there. I'd suggest stopping in a couple times a week for a beer or two but don't stay too long each time - know when to leave. In a couple month's time you'll know half the girls in the place and your confidence around women will be much improved. Just be careful that you don't go broke doing it, which is why I suggest you don't stay too long.
  • pengo
    18 years ago
    Eureka!!!! You will soon realize" that each thought creates according to each own natutre." P.Y.
  • pengo
    18 years ago