tuscl

Being the only person in the club

JGould717
Pennsylvania
Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:38 PM
I'm still a rookie to this game and had my first experience tonight with this tonight. I thought I'd recently kicked that shame where I care that they see me as some pathetic loser helping to pay their bills, but the second I realized I was the only one there, that all rushed back. One after another after another approaching me, which should be great but, I just wanted to relax for a bit. Feeling inclined to tip more than usual since it was dead. I had to get out of there quick. What's your experience with this? Does that feeling of being judged go away? How do you handle tipping on these occasions? I realize these are silly questions. Chalk it up to being new and in an uncomfortable situation.

16 comments

• dalex
    12 years ago
    I was never at a club alone, but my favorite time is when there's very few people there, I don't get dances at that time, I just talk to the girls, since there's not a lot of people they don't have any other customers to run to after you turn them down, I had some very interesting things come out of situations like that. Tuesday nights are strip club heaven for me. Friday and saturday nights are waste of time, too many people, too much going on, and unless you're getting back to back dances, good luck getting a girl to spend more than 2 minutes at your table.
  • samsung1
    12 years ago
    It has been hit or miss for me. It has happened before during the winter snow storms.
  • lopaw
    12 years ago