tuscl

In A Perfect World

Sunday, August 6, 2006 1:02 PM
...we would simply bonk a hot female on the head with a club and drag her into our cave for sex. (Ah, the good old days.) In lieu of this, modern cavemen are at least blessed with dance clubs. The Reality: Young, nude hotties looking their best and on their best behavior; greeting us with smiles and seduction and, for a price, grinding, GFX, and possibly more. Personally, I have no problem paying for this. Hell, I wish all male/female interaction worked this way. In fact, in most ways I prefer these mini-relationships. The Fantasy: Anything more one reads into these encounters. I've been hitting my favorite club for 6 months/6 nights a week (along with 3 others on a less frequent basis). Yet everytime I walk in it's with a clean slate. I'm friendly to all the girls, and take any pre-offered hugs, but never address them by stagename (a twist on their own rule: don't name your puppy). Then I set up camp and smile as they walk my way, letting them know I'm glad to see them. Expect that their clientele and priorities can change by the minute. Enjoy the stage and light show, and atmosphere. Audition the girls that approach you with a DD or conversation. If they trip your trigger, go private and enjoy every second of it within the limits of club policy. Note: If she starts trying for off-topic smalltalk in private, just politely tell her 'we can talk later' (unless you actually want to spend this precious time talking). Remember this encounter is not fantasy- it's actually happening (regardless of what might be going on in her mind, which is ultimately irrelevant). When the PD/VIP/cuddling is over, give her a hug and go back to your camp to bask in the afterglow. If she follows and continues to sit with you, great. If not, wipe the slate and prepare for your next encounter. This is my personal M.O. and as such is hardly written in stone. And yes, it cost me a coupla heartbreaks in the past to finally hit this groov