tuscl

VIP membership cards?

Do you have one? Is it saving you money or did you get it for the perks or both? I'm wondering how many clubs have this type of card.

15 comments

• casualguy
    18 years ago
    I once lived in Raleigh and never went to TDH. Of course I didn't have as much money back then when I was a college student and with lots of pretty girls everywhere such as my lab partner in one class who was competing as one of the homecoming candidates, I never even thought about strip clubs back then. I remember in one chemistry class I had assigned seating right above about 9 or 12 females who all kept wearing short shorts. I had it rough. Bringing back a few memories. I did meet one stripper at a fraternaty party and had fun at a sorority party. I think there was a very good female to male ratio at the sorority party. A whole lot better than at any strip club. Of course I do wonder what I missed at TDH.
  • GO PACK
    18 years ago
    At Thee Dollhouse in Raleigh it's $300 a year and the only thing you get is free admisssion for a year. Might include guests but I'm not sure. Not worth it in my opinion.
  • casualguy
    18 years ago
    That's what I like about the Greenville PP club when it gets crowded. The club is so big, there are always seats available even when a large crowd shows up. Columbia PP on a weekend night I remember used to be standing room only after about 10 pm on the weekend. It wasn't like that the very last time I visited but I didn't see the same quality of good looking girls there either that one time.
  • robofan
    18 years ago
    I have 3 VIP cards from 3 different local upscale clubs. Each was free. Each was given to me by the club manager at the request of a stripper who worked there. Each entitles me to enter without paying the cover charge. Since I go to clubs mainly during the day now when they don’t charge a cover anyway they are not much use anymore.
  • casualguy
    18 years ago