tuscl

Satisfaction in a club?

luckyone
Florida
Apparently some of you all are more than capable of being "satisfied" in a club, either from a great lap dance or maybe more than that. Just doesn't work for me I must say. Maybe I just haven't found the right club or the right girl but I'm just not comfortable enough to "finish" and I've had some pretty impressive experiences so it isn't like I haven't had a chance. Anybody else have the same "problem?"

16 comments

• gsv
    13 years ago
    Find a girl that'll give you a HJ, BJ, or even FS. You'll be satisfied.
  • DannyNH
    13 years ago
    I've definitely had a difficult time being satisfied after a lap dance, but it's all about your personal preferences. I tend to watch the dancers for awhile until I get excited, then grab a lap dance to finish off. If you start with the dance, it can be hard to jump right into the satisfaction mode. Other than that, you shouldn't be paying for a HJ, BJ, or FS if you aren't getting satisfied!
  • AnonymousJim
    13 years ago
    It's happened for me, and I'm not fortunate enough to have a lot of extras-friendly clubs in my part of the world. I think it just depends on the environment you're in.

It's going to be different for everyone, so it might just be a matter of what works for you. A few of the things that help me be comfortable:

1. Dress nice and make it an event to go, not just another night out that happens to include tits.

2. Smell nice; the girls will appreciate it. Hang back and let the women come to you. You're the one who has what they want, not the other way around.