tuscl

What to wear and getting most for dance

I'm wondering what to wear to get the most enjoyment/attention. We are going to PT's in Centreville Last time we went was NYE and I wore a shirt and tie. I have never received so much attention by the dancers before. This time, we are going to celebrate my birthday. I thought about wearing an "it's my bday spank me" tie for the hell of it..

I got a dance the last time in the private area and it was pretty good. However, I am now learning about possible "extras".. How do you go about asking about extras?

52 comments

• samsung1
    14 years ago
    I wore a shirt and tie to a dive once and they thought I was an undercover cop.
  • steve229
    14 years ago
    "every girl crazy 'bout a sharp dressed man"
  • samsung1
    14 years ago
    I know one guy who would wear suits when he made visits to the club. I could see if it was a dayshift visit while he was working but these were always late night visits. I wonder if he worked late or if he dressed up just to come to the club. He buys a lot of drinks for the ladies but not many LDs. Probably did not want to mess up his suit.
  • LeeH
    14 years ago
    I always wear a casual button shirt and microfiber slacks. There's one dancer that won't allow me near her without those slacks. They're satiny smooth on the outside and inside. She can sit there and rub my leg for a looooooooong time. Both relaxing and arousing.
  • funluvncpl13
    14 years ago
    Thanks!!! I will see what I can find in Microfiber slacks!
  • rickdugan
    14 years ago
    Wearing a suit to a SC is part of my my MO. It ALWAYS draws attention. I am usually traveling for work when I visit the clubs so I don't have to go out of my way to do it, but personally I would make the effort anyway.