tuscl

Should I or Not?

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 12:14 AM
I am fairly new to this hobby and have been lurking in the shadows on this site for a while. Had something happen today that caught me off guard. I made a stop at a club i frequent. I was setting at the bar waiting on my ATF to arrive, we had a CR session planned. While i was waiting a girl i hadn't seen before sat down and started chatting, today was 2-1 so I got a private dance from her. Everything went ok nice grind and a little stick shifting. We talked a while longer said she was married, kids, new in club, danced somewhere else before. Well wound up getting another session, pretty much started the same, she could really move and had me pretty worked up. All the sudden she wraps her arms around me, tenses up and plants one of the most sensual kisses i have ever had on me. Then before the song ends she grabs her stuff and runs back to the dressing room. I go back to the bar and my ATF had arrived. The girl comes back out apologizes and tries to give me my money back. I wouldn't do it and even gave her a tip. I went and did the CR, but couldn't get this out of my head, even the ATF could tell something was up. When we fininshed as I leaving the other girl was with a customer, stops me and said she had never done anything like that and would like another session with me sometime to make it up and again gives me a hell of a lip lock. Am I being played by this girl or what.

17 comments

• georgmicrodong
    14 years ago
    I'm starting to see a trend here, but assuming this is on the up and up... Possibly. But as long as you're prepared for it, I wouldn't worry too much. Get what you can, and don't pay too much.
  • CTQWERTY
    14 years ago
    Tell her only double next time will make matters okay...
  • Slothrop
    14 years ago
    Yes, you are being played, but so what? When you enter the strip club, you are being played. That's the deal. It feels good, it costs money, thank you and good night.