tuscl

Smooth or Not - Feedback Says To Shave

For the longest time I never did any grooming maintenance down south. In the past 2 years between my wife and a few visitors, all seem to prefer the smoothness of my berries and shaft with a neatly trimmed down hedge above. Oral sex has been much more enjoyable with folks finding new sensations in previously unseen crevices and points of interest. The ladies seem to unanimously feel more willing to travel down there knowing the grass is cut and edged but now I'm wondering if this is atypical or have you (clubbers and dancers) noticed the same thing and feel similar or am I just a little bit off the deep end? Thoughts please!!

23 comments

• Dudester
    14 years ago
    1) I prefer not to deal with the maintenance of shaving anything other than my face, as naked, it's hard to tell the difference between me and a bear.

2) I've never liked blowjobs anyway, so, ehhhh

3) I prefer a shaved woman as I'm an expert at DATY.
  • wallanon
    14 years ago
    With threads like these, there's never a good place to interject.

Minus TMI, personal grooming is usually a good thing. How a guy smells seems to be, if I had to pick one, the biggest factor in how close and comfortable a dancer will get. Toughest to ignore upfront if things have gone wrong...if something doesn't smell right, subjectively speaking, at least one of the five senses rarely enters into the equation.
  • johnshea1983
    14 years ago
    I totally agree with the scent thing. Last time at Stiletto opted for a 3 lapdance set with Lexi and she commented on my freshly showered, shaved, cleanliness and modest deodorant. She really seemed to love the dance as much as I and that got me even more into it.
  • steve229
    14 years ago
    wallanon - good advice. Hey, I'm thinking of going to the club tonite - any suggestions on what kind of pants I should wear?
  • johnshea1983
    14 years ago