tuscl

Boyfriend in the club?

potheadpl
Florida
I know I've started a couple of topics on my first day, but I've had a lot of strip club experiences recently and need to vent.

Went to my new favorite club last week. I spent most of the night sitting with an absolutely beautiful 18 year old dancer. Bought her a couple of drinks---diet Cokes and waters, cause she's underage. I tipped her onstage but she must have spent three hours lying against me while I ran my hands all over her body. Nuzzled her neck, she returned the favor. Got a couple of dances which were outstanding. Full contact, kissing, nipple sucking(reciprocal), biting, pinching. It's great.

While sitting in the club she told me her fiance' was coming to pick her up and asked if I wanted to meet him. Of course I said no. Well, he came in while she was doing VIP with some other customer. When she came out she found me and pointed out the BF. He wasn't big or physically intimidating or anything. He was just a pretty ugly douchebag with a FUCKED UP grill. His teeth were so crooked it looked like he was throwing gang signs when he smiled. Hot dancer sits down with me and continues our activities. But I felt really uncomfortable with the douchebag sitting there. WTF? She said, "He knows what goes on here.", but kissing on a girl while her fiance' is 20 feet away seems a bit ballsy.

Anybody ever get told a dancer's signifigant other is in the club? This just seems like a BAD IDEA. I'm sure the bouncer would be there to stop any trouble, but I would think the club and dancer would want BFs off-premises.

20 comments

• steve229
    15 years ago