tuscl

Canada Question

Hello, sorry if this has been covered before but I am a newbie and had some questions about canadian strip clubs. I have been to a few MI strip clubs but have heard that strip clubs in Canada allow two way touching. Is this true for all strip clubs in Canada? When reading reviews for clubs in Windsor it sounded like touching the dancers wasn't allowed.

Also some suggestions on some good clubs would be appreciated. I'm just looking for a clean club with good looking girls (preferably natural) that allow you to touch them. Not really looking for anything beyond them grinding me. My options for travel in Canada are Windsor area, Sarnia area or up in Sault Ste. Marie.

I would appreciate any help/suggestions, as I said I'm pretty new to strip clubs and have never been to one in Canada.

7 comments

• arbeeguy
    17 years ago
    Just curious, radio86 -- have you studied the numerous reviews our loyal members have posted on Canadian clubs?
  • skywatch99
    17 years ago
    hey

I'm not sure where you're starting from, but if you're willing to drive as far as Salut-Ste Marie, why not go to Niagara Falls, I believe it's closer.
  • MisterGuy
    17 years ago
    Windsor sounds like a low-mileage place from the reviews that I've read. I've heard varying stories about the rest of Ontario though. I agree on the Niagara Falls area...the reviews that I've seen from that area look quite good, especially Sundowner. Quebec, especially outside of Montreal island is very high-contact. Out in the Canadian prairies, the strip club practices are just plain weird IMO.
  • radio86
    17 years ago
    I did see the reviews section, I just thought I'd try and get some pointers from people on the message board as well.

As far as driving to Sault Ste. Marie, I will be up near there for some business, usually wouldn't drive that far. Niagara Falls may be a bit far for me to drive, although the reviews from that area sound good.
  • Book Guy
    17 years ago