tuscl

I demand a full refund for my college degree because it was defective

48-Cowboy
Forcing Baby Boomers To Stop Being Babies
My degree is in animal husbandry with a minor in biology. My degree has completely failed me and I demand Biden give me a full refund!

Along with a university here in the great state of Texas we were setting out to save a species from becoming extinct. We were trying to get skibum609 and desertscrub to mate and reproduce. We tried soft music, lots of alcohol and weed, plenty of alone time, we turned the lights down low.... And... Nothing...

We were hoping for more grant money to study the special breed of assholes these two would reproduce. They both refused to participate with each citing the other was too big of an asshole.

We tried everything and we failed at this great attempt to reproduce this special breed. They may become extinct because our education failed is.

10 comments

• MackTruck
    2 years ago
    You dumbass! Did you go full retard? I never finished hi skol and I make more money Dan you do hahaha 🤣😂 😭😂😭😂😭😂
  • Cashman1234
    2 years ago
    This post simply confirms my suspicions about our resident gay cowpoke. (Not that there’s anything wrong with being an openly gay cowboy!)

He loves stuffing his fist inside of cattle - and he even chose a college major that allowed him to explore his bizarre sexual desires.
  • 48-Cowboy
    2 years ago
    ^ you are a good man cashman
  • san_jose_guy
    2 years ago
    College loans was a stupid idea from the start. All it did was fund the Reagan tax cuts. Now on the table is rescuing people from crushing debt, and a kind of special debt not dischargeable by bankruptcy.

SJG
  • Tetradon
    2 years ago
    ^ You can blame Senator Biden for making them not dischargeable by bankruptcy.

Not sure which animals Brokeback OP wanted to be his husband, but glad his degree gave him something.
  • 48-Cowboy
    2 years ago