tuscl

Biden says cops should shoot 'em in the leg!

misterorange
Biden SUCKS, Kamala BLOWS
Joe Biden: “Instead of standing there and teaching a cop, when there’s an unarmed person coming at them with a knife or something, you shoot them in the leg instead of in the heart is a very different thing. There’s a lot of different things that could change.”

I've never had training as a police officer, but I spent 8 years as an Infantry soldier in the US Army. I've also taken several NRA certified courses in home defense, use of force, etc. Not saying I'm an expert, but I've got some knowledge about neutralizing threats with firearms.

Okay, starting with the obvious. "...an unarmed person coming at them with a knife or something..." Well, let's just chalk that up as a typical Biden gaff. I suppose he meant a person not armed with a gun, but as usual his mouth moves a lot faster than his brain.