tuscl

I found my 1st CF

I am still a novice with all of this but luckily I have a very good club close to me Follies. I went in on Tuesday. This is only the 3rd time I've been there but have had fun the Last 2 times with trips to vip. I sat down at the bar and it was just watching people looking for the right girl. Couple dancers walked up and I just told them I was waiting on someone. Then I saw her. Blonde, 5'6", thin, b cups and glasses she checked every box for me. Wound up spending several hours with her. Started with dances then we started talking and had a good conversation so I asked her if she did VIP and she said yes. I had a great time with her in VIP then went back out and spent more time talking with more dances. So I have found my first favorite and plan on going back asap. We even talked about OTC. I've got her number so I will definitely be trying to make that happen too.

28 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    Follies is a very busy club - if you're going there to see her specifically you might enjoy your time with her when the club is slow-ish
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    And be careful you don't get wrapped-up in her personal-life/issues - that is a no-win situation
  • Bavarian
    6 years ago
    ^^^^^THIS^^^^
  • JohnTitor
    6 years ago
    The shark lures in the prey. Keep us posted.
    LOW expectations are crucial.
  • jackslash
    6 years ago
    I hear wedding bells!
  • GoVikings
    6 years ago
    that’s great man—enjoy yourself
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I think I know who your talking about.

https://m.facebook.com/club35nj/photos/a…
  • JohnSmith69
    6 years ago
    Incredibly romantic story of how the young lovers first met.
  • JackScott
    6 years ago
    I'm happy for you. Just don't be surprised or disappointed when someone with more money to spend comes along. Suddenly she'll act like she doesn't even know you.
  • aham5
    6 years ago
    Damn , you guys are harsh!
  • RTP
    6 years ago