tuscl

What Percentage of Dancers Reject Your Offers for P4P???

Icey
I put your ATF on a winning team
And how do you go about seeing them in the club after that.

Do you mind the reputation it gets you?

209 comments

• GeneraI
    6 years ago
    I had a waitress I was doing some champagne rooms with and I thought she'd totally be down based on how things escalated in the CR. I asked and she said no. Actually she said "I'm not a prostitute" I stopped seeing her shortly after that, she'd ask me all the time to do more rooms with her and I think one time I was a little drunk and might have said, why, what's the point, or something that helped her understand why I moved on. I think she turned a several of the waitresses against me. Especially later in the night, or if I had a girl sitting with me, I'd often have to go to the bar to get served. A new waitress started, and sat with me chatting me up on night. She walked over and interrupted us and said the manager needed to talk to her, and she never came back. I'm 99% sure she was getting her warning about me.

It back fired on her one night. I was doing a room with another girl, she was the waitress, and before we started I needed to take a leak, so I left, and came back and the stripper was like, wow, she was just talking shit about you, she said I should be careful because you always try to get the girls to fuck you outside the club. I was like yeah, if I like the girl, sometimes I'll ask. This girl was like, well let me give you my number.

I didn't like she was talking shit about me, but I didn't like it more that she made it so difficult to get a beer.
  • TrapBaby304
    6 years ago
    Well offering a woman money for sex is calling her a prostitute lol

Even dancers who are hoes talk shit about tricks. Just cos she fucks you for money doesn't mean she doesn't talk shit
  • Icey
    6 years ago
    Damn imagine that! A bitch doesn't like being called a hoe!
  • steeldog65
    6 years ago