tuscl

SC Etiquette Question

Cristobal
I give in to sin because you have to make this life livable
On a recent visit to Hong Kong, I was at a wall seat sharing a drink and talking to a dancer, after 15 minutes she decides we should move to the more comfortable balcony sofas.

She sits down closer to the ledge and as I am about to get cozy next to her a PL comes up to me and asks if he could tip her, I'm not about to stop her from making a few extra bucks, and he tips and in typical HK fashion gripes her.

Neither of us mentioned the incident, continued our conversation, and had a good time Arriba.

As a newbie, I was wondering if tipping
a dancer who is talking with another PL proper SC (even in HK) etiquette?

I haven't done it as the most I have done is make good eye contact to let her know if the PL you are with does not work out, come see this PL.

45 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    I would say another dude, or female/dancer for that matter, should never intrude - but it could have been slightly worse - I've seen dudes not even ask and just go up and tip the dancer as if if the other PL was not even there.
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    I totally agree that is not proper etiquette. But Hong Kong is a different kind of place. I have seen grown men act like teenage boys there. I have seen guys walk to a girl that are standing in the middle of the club in full view of everyone, pull down the girls top and start sucking on their tits and rubbing the girls clit like they were in a VIP room. Then tip the girl a single dollar. It's just a different mindset there.
  • TJ Lee
    6 years ago
    Omg. Are they local natives? Us tourists would probably get ass kicked.
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I don't understand what he's griping about. He interrupted you, not the other way around.
  • twentyfive
    6 years ago
    ^ LOL
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago