tuscl

Tj

Countryman5434
I entered the dragon and was never the same
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:36 AM
I went to tj. Now i am studying spanish 3 to 4 hours a day. Does that make me a pl?

24 comments

• Pduh
    6 years ago
    Lol... yes... Plus I heard u left no girl untouched so there is that too
  • Countryman5434
    6 years ago
    I still got 2 chicas texting me! Love that place! @ phuh i did go through some ones! I absolutely love latinas! Absolute goddesses!
  • Countryman5434
    6 years ago
    I did leave some untouched not into fake tits or ass! I like my chicas all natural!
  • PutaTester
    6 years ago
    Just makes you dedicated.
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    I think that's a smart idea. Will greatly add to your enjoyment next time. And its very obvious that you are going to go back. And back. And back. :-)
  • Countryman5434
    6 years ago
    @ warrior absolutely i loved tj so much i have decided my entire mongering budget is going on tj! If i have to wait every 2 or 3 months and use my hand till then lol im cool! Quality over quanity!
  • Countryman5434
    6 years ago
    Now i might make an exception if i am ever in San Antonio or austin would love to meet Nicespice!
  • Dblednmike
    6 years ago
    It makes you a smart PL. I’ve been playing around with Duolingo and Rosetta Stone too. If you’ve decided you’re going to be going back it absolutely makes sense. According to my buddy the next step is to quit being such a pussy and start driving in TJ instead of fucking around with taxis. I don’t know when I’ll make that leap.
  • Countryman5434
    6 years ago
    I will never drive it lol. 2600 miles
  • shailynn
    6 years ago
    Countryman - I agree with waiting up. Once I found some strip clubs around the country that I REALLY love, I just wait until I’m able to go to those, and when I’m somewhere with mediocre clubs at best, I just pass. I guess it’s money well saved for those good club outings.
  • galiziabob.sabbatical