tuscl

THE V.I.P. ROOM

WAKITOFF
WOODSTOCK, CT
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:04 AM
I really want to know what goes on back there. At $20 a dance I can do 5 dances, it will take at least 15 minutes and cost $100. So why go to the private room and pay $170 for the same 15 minutes. Do you get FUCKED back there or not. I know it depends on the girl but I've been doing lap dances for over 30 years. So right out in the front lobby, where a girl went don on my dick with her mouth through my shorts. If I don't care who sees me why pay more for the same thing only in a private room. So guys tell me what makes it worth the money?

15 comments

• FTS
    6 years ago
    Nothing makes it worth the money, except extra services, which doesn’t happen in most clubs. Do your research, or lose some money like I did.
  • nicespice
    6 years ago
    You also get a bucket of fried chicken.
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    6 years ago
    "So guys tell me what makes it worth the money?" Extras for a lot of guys. At some clubs where lapdances are not all that private, the VIP provides that privacy.
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    6 years ago
    Also... fried chicken.
  • Newtothislife
    6 years ago
    I think the little curtain, gives peace of mind to the customer. Knowing that no one else can see them. Makes it more personal too i guess. But its also a way for the club to monitor the time limits on each session, so that no one is doing too much and the club doesnt lose potential revenue. Even on slow nights, staff watch how long front room dances go for. Because that means the customer is just paying the girl straight lapdances all night or both parties are in agreement(like me and my girls) =)
  • Cashman1234
    6 years ago
    Nice avatar! Lol! If you find the lap dances satisfying and enjoyable - why spend more? I don’t see a reason to spend more to enjoy yourself. Save the money and have your fun...
  • Subraman
    6 years ago