tuscl

New to TUSCL

LDJunkie
Enjoying lap dances for 15 years and counting...
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:34 PM
Hi all, i recently joined tuscl. I've been clubbing for about 12 years now, guess i got hooked up with strip clubs since i was about 20. I usually go to the SC about twice a month....and yes, i only found out about this site a few months ago.

22 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    I also SCed for about 12 years b/f joining TUSCL and I didn't know how much I didn't know till I joined
  • rh48hr
    7 years ago
    Welcome! Look forward to your contributions.
  • mark94
    7 years ago
    Welcome. It looks like you are from El Paso. I've never been there, but reviews make it sound like one of the more unique strip club cities. It will be good to read about your experiences.
  • flagooner
    7 years ago
    I look forward to hearing from your perspective.
  • jackslash
    7 years ago
    You've come to the right place. You will learn how to date a stripper and how to pay a prostitute for sex.
  • flagooner
    7 years ago
    ^ unless you pay attention to advice from fishsticks or SJG, in which case you would be destined to die a virgin. You will learn who they are soon enough.
  • houjack
    7 years ago
    This place has many members that are "cum-in-pants" positive. There's a champion of such a lifestyle on this very forum.
  • warhawks
    7 years ago
    Since you've been clubbing for 12 years, you probably pretty much know the ropes of SCing. One of the things I've learned from this site is that strip clubs (and what you can get away with) vary wildly from one city/area to the next. Well, I learned that, and that every time you log on to this site, Juice is probably half of the people commenting under different ids.
  • DoctorPhil
    7 years ago
    @warhawks "Juice is probably half of the people commenting under different ids" no i'm not
  • Harderlap
    7 years ago
    I clubbed for 12 years before YUSCL existed.
  • Harderlap