tuscl

Tinder

jayhawk123
Arizona
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 6:31 PM
I have never tried Tinder before but I know some of you have. I downloaded an app and it had me sign in with my facebook page. Is that the only way to do it? How do I see what the women see on my Facebook page? I have swiped right for Like on many women. How does that work? If I like somebody do they get a message somehow showing who liked them? Is it totally free to communicate or do I have to pay to upgrade and to actually receive matches and communicate with women? Please give me the details and your experience

16 comments

• larryfisherman
    8 years ago
    I've heard about Tinder, never used it. Google is your best friend.
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    I believe you can use a email address. Tender is only useful in big cities or events with large crowds If your in a small town or out in the sticks the application is useless With that said...I've been using Tender, Plenty of Fish and OK cupid to get laid with civilians
  • jayhawk123
    8 years ago
    Ok if anybody who has experience using Tinder would please answer some of the questions I asked above about how it works?
  • ThereAndBackAgain
    8 years ago