tuscl

Anyone guys here ever work at a strip club?

Friday, October 7, 2016 2:28 AM
Maybe is has been asked before but I couldn't find it. But I was wondering if any guys here have worked at a strip club? NO I dont mean as a dancer, but as a DJ, bouncer manager something like that. Just curious.

25 comments

• vincemichaels
    8 years ago
    My brother DJ'd in a few clubs. He got pussy.
  • bang69
    8 years ago
    yes I was a floor host/security at 2 clubs in Atl. I got free pussy every night
  • Timex345
    8 years ago
    I could only imagine the drama of working in that environment.
    The pussy doesn't sound free.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    I was a bathroom attendant - I didn't get any pussy

LOL - just kidding
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    I work as a bath room troll as a part time job and yes I jerk a lot of dick but at $20 a pop it's paying the bills
  • Clubber
    8 years ago
    Papi,

I always wondered about your history with so many reviews. Now I understand. You're a traveling for hire bathroom troll! :)
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    8 years ago
    Touring Bathroom Attendant

Saddest. Job. Ever.
  • impala
    8 years ago
    Have a buddy that use to be a bouncer, helped out a few times bouncing and as parking lot security. Lots of bullshit and drama. Biggest things we were to do is try and keep the drugs out and keep the local working girls from turning tricks in our lot.
  • Jascoi
    8 years ago
    i should be looking for a job at a strip club.
  • impala
    8 years ago
    Doesn't pay that well and you put up with lots of BS. Rather be a customer, at least you can leave.
  • Subraman
    8 years ago