tuscl

when's the last time you visited a "new" SC?

gothamyte
from that Adam Westsiiiide of Gotham
earlier this year i visited a strippies i haven't been to before since i had free passes.
and i think once last year.
before that, i haven't been to a "new" spot in years.

surprised me when i realized that i don't go check out "new" spots.
there's a host of venues i haven't been to yet. no reason why.
i always say i'm gonna go check 'em out, but don't follow through.
just keep hittin up my regular spots.

13 comments

• DandyDan
    8 years ago
    The last new strip club for me was Kappa Kabanna, Kappa, IL in 2012. It's just too far for me to go to ones I haven't been to before, but I'm moving soon, so that could change.
  • RTP
    8 years ago
    I travel frequently and love to visit new clubs. I have been doing this for many years, but have probably visited 5 new clubs in 2016. I get most of my inspiration/information from members on this site. I try all types of clubs, although I like high mileage and don't really like low mileage, expensive clubs. If I wanted that, i would just go to the Men's Club a few miles from my home.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    About a month ago when I took a strip club trip to Philly & NJ from my homebase of Miami
  • flagooner
    8 years ago
    A couple months ago I tried a club in Daytona but left after one beer.
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    I try to get in at least one new club a year.
  • impala
    8 years ago
    New to me, last night (see my review of Dangerous Curved in Wheeling WV).
  • shadowcat
    8 years ago
    January 13, 2016 "the Crazy Horse" in Forest Park GA. Club has now changed it's name to "Horse Play" and I revisited it a couple of weeks ago. I'll stick with Follies.
  • Jascoi
    8 years ago