tuscl

Picking a favorite

gawker
Older than dirt
There are two strippers from the same club that I've been seeing OTC for about 6 months. They are both very attractive and yet very different from each other. The first is my ATF who I've been banging for almost 7 years. She has man made D's and a slim athletic build which I love. She is hands down the best cocksucker I've ever encountered. She brings me right to the brink and backs off, time after time. She and I have a routine after literally fucking well over a 1,000 times. She starts out cowgirl ( bareback), after I'm nearing lose of control she switches to a reverse cowgirl which visually turns me on. I then usually finish with a little doggy which she says hits her g-spot and occasionally gets her off. Our foreplay frequently includes DATY but only if I'm sure I'm the first customer of the day. Actually she's not been seeing any other paying customers for several months but still fucks around with "civvies". This is a woman who truly loves sex and enjoys the power that it gives her over men. She's now 30 years old and still in top notch shape. The downside of this favorite is primarily the fact that she's been an active heroin user for 15 years and over the years I've known her she has lapsed between using and recovery more times than I can count. I've brought her to detox and rehab literally dozens of times. When she's clean or on methadone she's there when I need/want her and we usually talk or text every day. When she's using she stands me up, lies, tells me 1/2 truths and is generally undependable. I like her company, get a kick out of her drama, and love what she does for me.