tuscl

My experience

Timex345
Illinois
Every so often I will post a review of a recent visit to a showclub.
I am not a professional writer.
How can someone criticize my experience? I mean, they weren't there.
It is my experience.
I have noticed the biggest critics on this website rarely post reviews themselves.

16 comments

• chessmaster
    9 years ago
    Are you referring to desertscrub?
  • rh48hr
    9 years ago
    Dessertscrub posts many reviews and he seems to be the main one critical of you. I don't go to Indiana so I don't often read your reviews but it seems the general criticism is you shill for the hip hugger or that you talked about the one dancer you felll in love with.

If I'm going to go to a strip club I don't care about your relationship with a dancer, that tells me nothing about the club. If I'm going to a club, tell me about dancers who give good mileage, the range in looks and ethnicitiesof all dancers, cost of entry, dances and drinks. Criticize when it's necessary, praise when appropriate but don't go overboard either way. We've all had good days and bad days at our favorite clubs. I think we all just look for objectivity. You can give us some perspective of the girl, but most guys don't care about the problems you have with her personally.

Just my two cents.
  • JohnSmith69
    9 years ago
    Maybe they're upset that you keep calling them show clubs. Not that this bothers me of course.
  • jackslash
    9 years ago
    What specifically was criticized? If your review is true, you can ignore any criticism of your experience. But many reviews posted on this site are unclear and could be better written.
  • MrDeuce
    9 years ago