tuscl

Miami Mid-Winter Meet Up

JohnSmith69
layin low but staying high
Friday, December 18, 2015 7:26 AM
Warm sunshine, gorgeous women, full nude full service clubs, the beach, and the opportunity to see Papi Chulo mode in the person. It doesn't get much better than that. It's time for the mid winter Miami meet up, and this is my first attempt at herding the cats. I suggest Friday Feb 12 at Tootsies. If anybody seriously plans to attend and that date does not work, please let me know and suggest alternatives. I do think Tootsies is clearly the logical club for a meet up. But I do plan to ask Papi to take me a black dive that week so feel free to join us if that happens as well. Please make your binding, irrevocable commitment now.

31 comments

• SnackBox69
    9 years ago
    Please watch this if your seriouse about clubbing with papi chulo...this is papi in action with his thick phat strippers bitches The following is a reenactment of a club vist by papi chulo played by gucci mane Warning thick, black, phat, NAked and hot bitches in video.. [view link]
  • vincemichaels
    9 years ago
    If I'm down there in my favorite place to be in winter, damn straight I'll be there. Tootsies is clearly my favorite club down there.
  • GoVikings
    9 years ago
    Land of Latinas :-)
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    C'mon down – Tootsies is a fun-place and packed w/ dancers particularly on the weekends.
  • twentyfive
    9 years ago
    if I'm not out of town that weekend I'm certainly up for it
  • georgmicrodong
    9 years ago
    I can think of no excuse to go, much as I'd like to.
  • JohnSmith69
    9 years ago
    Gmd, the boat show is that weekend. Don't you need to go boat shopping?
  • georgmicrodong
    9 years ago
    I spend way too much on strippers to be able to buy, and more importantly, *maintain* a boat. :) Besides, my wife gets seasick.
  • vincemichaels
    9 years ago