tuscl

I'm a musician

Clackport
Washington
That's how I get these strippers to fall in love in with me, I tell them I'm a musician. We all know strippers love the unemployed musicians lol. If you like hip hop music, here are some songs I've made.

www.soundcloud.com/pnemesis

Enjoy

44 comments

• shailynn
    9 years ago
    I tell them I'm a member of the Juice crew. They always ask grape juice or pickle juice?
  • rockstar666
    9 years ago
    I never tell new dancers I play in sa band. It sounds hokey.
  • just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    Love the bets and them lyrics are tight bruh

Shalynn you run around telling bitches you drank pickle juice ant no body gonna fuck wit chew

@CrazyJoe---> " I think you just make up shit because you're really not doing the things you say you do on here"

Popping pills

youtu.be/RbhaXKl5Bz4

For sure, not hard to look at the responses and see who is doing the exact equivalent of SW-style lying & posing.

Completely agree guys. MANG i tell you this board has some idiots.

Go windee da poo on her honey pot and eat dat good good

Sucking the devil's dick

youtu.be/RdlXufuh_rk

I guess learn to fold your money into a duck or flowers or what ever you can fold cash into...shit just wade it up into little balls and toss them in her face as she blows you.

That's what a Mang does

My newest raview

www.tuscl.net/u-r.php?UID=457971

o • But I only troll Juice. Luckily he's got a nice demeaner about it and is a good sport.

While I'm at it...

"Juice how many times have you dropped your phone in the toilet while taking a shit and masturbating at the same time, while looking at backpage ads on your phone?"

All i need is one mo drank

youtu.be/NKc95jnp_pI

If you love bringing buckets of chicken into strip clubs then you'll love the ladies of backpage

Imagine jumping in a BoUnCY castle full of boobs! Every strip club needs one of these

metro.co.uk/2014/06/28/boob-bouncy-castl…
  • shailynn
    9 years ago