tuscl

ATF tried to hustle me

Saturday, November 7, 2015 6:19 PM
I apologize in advance for this long post, just need to vent a little. I also apologize if there are any typos, I'm typing this on my phone. Before I get to what happened today I need to go over relationship over the past year plus for everything to make sense. I met my ATF at the club over a year ago. At the time I met her I was a SC rookie and never had gotten any extras (and wouldn't have believed anyone that had gotten any). I got a few laps dances from her and then agreed to go to the VIP room with her. No mention was made of anything happening but I ended up getting a HJ (which she initiated). I gave her the standard fee for 15 minutes plus a tip. I started seeing her regularly at the club and usually got a few dances and went to the VIP room and got a HJ. I also saw other dances at this club and realized that most of the girls gave HJ's in the VIP. I also started doing other things with some of the other dancers (BBBJ and titty fucking). The dances with my ATF started getting even better, she started letting me finger her and DATY a couple times in the VIP room. I also started extending our VIP time. I realized I was overpaying, especially since I wasn't getting FS but my ATF was a smokin hot and had almost perfect tits. She was also very sensual when she danced. During one VIP trip she actually dozed off while she was on my lap. I woke her up after a few minutes but our time ended before I got my HJ. She realized she screwed up and said if I extended another 15 minutes she wouldn't charge me any extra and she would make it up to me,I would just have to pay the club. I agreed and she ended up giving me a BBBJ. A few visits after that I was planning on asking if we could have sex in the VIP room. I didn't yet know if any of the other dancers gave FS so I didn't know if the club would allow it but I figured I would ask. Before I could ask her she asked me if I had a condom so we could have sex. S